I played an FFA 4 match on 2026-10-29 at 12:46. After destroying the first enemy, I went to capture a second camp, but suddenly all the camps and buildings were revealed to me. I instantly lost the game. Why? If this is a new rule, where is it stated? (Why isn't it displayed, for example, during the game loading screen?)